Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Consell de Departament

Cognoms i nom Categoria laboral Adreça electrònica
Aguilar Crespillo, Carmen Isabel PAS carmenisabel.aguilar(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Alba Elvira, Verònica PAS veronica.alba(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Alegret Colomé, Josep Maria PDI josepmaria.alegret(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Amillano Parraga, Kepa PDI kepa.amillano(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Amorós Cabrera, Antonio PAS antonio.amoros(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Arroyo Moñino, Julia Elena PDI julia.arroyo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Arrufat Nebot, Francesc Xavier PDI franciscojavier.arrufat(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Auguet Quintillà Maria Teresa PDI mariateresa.auguet(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Azon Masoliver, Antoni PDI antoni.azon(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Ballesteros Pérez, Monica PDI monica.ballesteros(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Ballout, Ghali Estudiant ghali.ballout(ELIMINAR)@estudiants.urv.cat
Bardají Ruíz, Alfredo PDI alfredo.bardaji(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Barroso Jornet, Jose Maria PDI josemaria.barroso(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Batista Llamas, Francesca PDI mariafrancesca.batista(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Bautista Cortiella, Marc Estudiant marc.bautista(ELIMINAR)@estudiants.urv.cat
Cabezas Montero, Inés Maria PDI inesmaria.cabezas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Callizo Tomás, Josep PDI jose.callizo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Casajuana Briansó, M. Del Carmen PDI mariadelcarme.casajuana(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Castro Salomó, Antoni PDI antoni.castro(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Cavallé Busquets, Pere PDI pere.cavalleb(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Closa Monasterolo, Ricardo PDI ricardo.closa(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Colom de Ossó, Josep Enric PDI josepenric.colom(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
De la Flor López, Míriam PDI mdelaflor.hj23.ics(ELIMINAR)@gencat.cat
del Castillo Dejardin, Daniel PDI danieldel.castillo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Descarrega Queralt, Ramon PDI ramon.descarrega(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Escribano Subías, Joaquin PDI joaquin.escribano(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Feliu Rovira, Albert PDI albert.feliu(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Ferré Pallàs, Natàlia PDI natalia.ferre(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Figuerola Massana, Enric PDI enric.figuerola(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Foglia Fernández, Maria Grazia PDI mariagrazia.foglia(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
García Forcada, José Ignacio de Loyola PDI ignacioloyola.garcia(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Gavaldà Pellicé, Maria Teresa PDI teresa.gavalda(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Girona Tell, Josefa PAS josefa.girona(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Guardiola Guionnet, Montserrat PDI montse.guardiola(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Gumà Padró, Josep PDI jose.guma(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Heras Ibánez, Mercedes PAS mercedes.heras(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Hernández Flix, Salvador J. PDI salvadorjose.hernandez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Hernández González, Mercè PDI merce.hernandez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Iftimie, Simona Mihaela PDI simonamihaela.iftime(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Inglés Novell, M. Montserrat PDI montserrat.ingles(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Joven Maried, Jorge PDI jorge.joven(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Larrosa Capacés, Susana PDI susana.larrosa(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Ligero Ferrer, Maria Carmen PDI mariacarmen.ligero(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
López Dupla, Jesús Miguel PDI jesusmiguel.lopez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Marimón Cortés, Francesc PDI francesc.marimon(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Marsol Puig, Ana PDI ana.marsol(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Martínez Vea, Alberto PDI alberto.martinez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Martorell Bonet, Lourdes PDI lourdes.martorell(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Masana Marín, Lluís PDI luis.masana(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Megía Colet, Ana PDI ana.megia(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Miralles Rull, Iris PDI iris.miralles(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Monterde Pérez, Sònia PDI sonia.monterde(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Montull Morer, Salvador PDI salvador.montull(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Pardo Reche, Pedro Antonio PDI pedroantonio.pardo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Parra Pérez, Sandra PDI sandra.parra(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Peraire Forner, José Joaquin PDI joaquim.peraire(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Pérez Merino, Laura PDI laura.perez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Porras Ledante, José Antonio PDI joseantonio.porras(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Ribalta Vives, Josep PDI josep.ribalta(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Richart Jurado, Cristòbal PDI cristobalmanuel.richart(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Rodríguez Gangoso, Alfredo PDI alfredo.rodriguez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Romero Aroca, Pedro PDI promero(ELIMINAR)@grupsagessa.com
Romeu Figuerola, Coia PDI coia.romeu(ELIMINAR)@grupsagessa.com
Sabench Pereferrer, Fàtima PDI fatima.sabench(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Salvat Salvat, Isabel PDI mariaisabel.salvat(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Sanchez Marin, Antoni PDI asanchez(ELIMINAR)@grupsagessa.com
Simon Muela, M. Inmaculada PDI isimon.hj23.ics(ELIMINAR)@gencat.cat
Solà alberich, Rosa PDI rosa.sola(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Valls Zamora, Rosa Maria PDI rosamaria.valls(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Vallvé Torrente, Joan Carles PAS jc.vallve(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Vallverdú Perapoch, Immaculada PDI ivallverdu(ELIMINAR)@grupsagessa.com
Veloso Esteban, Sergio PDI sveloso.hj23.ics(ELIMINAR)@gencat.cat
Vendrell Ortega, Joan Josep PDI jvortega2002(ELIMINAR)@gmail.com
Vidal Marsal, Francesc PDI fvidalmarsal.hj23.ics(ELIMINAR)@gencat.cat
Viladés Laborda, Consuelo Gloria PDI cvilades.hj23.ics(ELIMINAR)@gencat.cat
Vives Puig, Cèlia PDI cvives(ELIMINAR)@grupsagessa.com